more portraits of friends

more portraits of my friends are posted in my album
(the following icon is a link to my picasa album, just click it)

My Paintings
 
after a number of drawings, my finger’s feeling becomes better and better
now i can control my arm’s muscle well to make subtle movements using pencils instead of dumbbells
if you want me to do a portrait for you, feel free to send me a nice picture of you
if you don’t like the portrait i have done for you, you can also send me a picture which you think is better
this is not the end of my portrait drawing
i’m doing it for fun, so there are also no plan for it
此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

3 Responses to more portraits of friends

  1. 笑言说道:

    给赵竞画的最赞啦~~

  2. wang说道:

    人才啊!

  3. Shengyang说道:

    yuqian得那张太有型了,有点像威震天

发表评论

